ASSOCIADOS DO CLUBE – RCSP

ASSOCIADOS DO CLUBE

Antônio Ferraz dos Santos (19/11)
Admissão: 11/06/2007
E-mail: prevencaoacidentes@prevencaoacidentes.com.br
Ben-Hur Paes da Silva Junior (13/03)
Admissão: 08/07/2013
E-mail: ben-hur@ceame.com.br
Carlos Frederico Zimmermann Neto (09/10)
Admissão: 27/10/2008
Email: zimmermann@zn.adv.br
 Celia Maria Sant’Ana Lagreca Acerbi (13/04)
Admissão: 16/05/2011
Email: celiacerbi@hotmail.com
 
 Celso Fontanelli (25/02)
Admissão: 28/08/2000
E-mail: celso.fontanelli@rotary.org
   Dalva Christofoletti Paes da Silva (09/02)
Admissão: 30/05/2005
E-mail: dalva@ceame.com.br
 
 Edeward Pedro Acerbi (29/06)
Admissão: 25/03/1968
E-mail: edeward.acerbi@jahu.com.br
  Lafayette de Azevedo Lage (21/10)
Admissão: 01/03/2004
E-mail: lafayette@clinicalage.com.br
Henrique Bittencourt Malheiros (08/03)
Admissão: 01/04/2014
E-mail: hmalheiros@yahoo.com.br
   Luiz José Ribeiro Filho (02/12)
Admissão: 22/08/2005
E-mail: drluiz@ribeirofilhoadv.com.br
 
Ivanisa Maria de Oliveira Sartori (19/04)
Admissão:  07/04/2008
E-mail: ivanisasartor@gmail.com
  Marcelo Ewbank Pacheco (17/11)
Admissão: 13/05/2013
E-mail: marceloepacheco@yahoo.com.br
 
Marcus Vinicius Barretto de Almeida (08/05)
Admissão:  24/03/2008
E-mail: mvbda@uol.com.br
  Marisa Castelli Chuery (26/04)
Admissão: 10/03/2003
E-mail: marisachuery@ig.com.br
 Maria Aparecida Viggiani Bicudo (25/05)
Admissão: 26/05/2014
E-mail: mariabicudo@gmail.com
  Murilo Norcia (31/10)
Admissão: 25/09/2006
E-mail: murilonorcia@gmail.com
 
Sheila Regina Sarra (09/11)
Admissão: 13/03/2017
Email: sheila_sarra@hotmail.com
  Sheila Regina Sarra (09/11)
Admissão: 13/03/2017
Email: sheila_sarra@hotmail.com
 
Solange Maria Bianchi de Carvalho (26/10)
Admissão: 11/05/2009
E-mail: maly.tc@gmail.com
  Stanley Nigro (02/04)
Admissão: 01/08/2016
E-mail: stanleynigro@yahoo.com.br
 
Valentim Germano Bruno Sola (24/07)
Admissão: 28/06/2010
E-mail: eliza.sarrico@publitas.com.br